Lawyers Professionals
VIEW

Rick Paul

Rick@PaulLLP.com (816) 984-8100

Rick has recovered more than $2 billion for his clients through trial or settlement. Rick specializes in complex business, bankruptcy, product liability, and employment litigation, typically involving multi-parties, class or mass actions or bankruptcy estates.

VIEW

Ashlea Schwarz

Ashlea@PaulLLP.com (816) 984-8100

Ashlea’s practice is driven by the complexity of matters and a rigorous devotion to detail. Spanning numerous practice areas, her cases involve multi-faceted, multi-jurisdictional commercial litigation—most often with multiple parties. Ashlea excels at fact-intensive, meaningful cases.

VIEW

Sean Cooper

Sean@PaulLLP.com (816) 984-8100

Sean focuses his practice on complex commercial litigation, class actions, wrongful death and catastrophic injury, antitrust litigation, mass torts and wage and hour litigation. He joined Paul LLP in 2017.

VIEW

Laura C. Fellows

Laura@PaulLLP.com (816) 984-8100

Laura C. Fellows, a native of Arkansas, located to the Kansas City area in 2010 where she attended the University of Missouri Kansas City Law School. Following her graduation from UMKC in 2013, Laura focused her practice on business litigation, wage and hour litigation.

VIEW

Amy Tillery

Amy@PaulLLP.com (816) 984-8100

Amy is a native of Wichita, Kansas and has lived in the Kansas City area since graduating law school in 2006. She has a strong background in commercial litigation and construction law and has experience in all phases of litigation through appeal.

VIEW

Kyle Taylor

Kyle@PaulLLP.com (816) 984-8100

Kyle Taylor joined Paul LLP after his graduation from the University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Law in 2017. Kyle focuses his practice on toxic tort litigation. While attending the University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Law, Kyle interned with the Buchanan County Prosecuting Attorney’s Office.

VIEW

George Brand

George@PaulLLP.com (816) 984-8100

George focuses his practice on complex matters involving antitrust, mass torts, personal injury, employment matters, business litigation, breach of contract, and fraudulent practices. He joined Paul LLP after graduating with J.D. and M.B.A. degrees from the University of Missouri in 2019.

VIEW

Steven Rowe

Steven@Paulllp.com (816) 984-8100

Overview Steven focuses his practice on complex matters involving antitrust, mass torts, personal injury, employment matters, business litigation, and fraudulent practices. Steven joined Paul LLP in 2021 after working in the non-profit and public sectors for several years. Most recently, Steven worked as an Assistant County Counselor for Jackson County, Missouri. As a government attorney, […]

Support Professionals

Kendra John

Kendra@PaulLLP.com

Request Your Free Case Consultation

FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW